The shopping cart is empty.
EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET
incl. VAT, plus shipping cost

EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET


Ultimate skincare and well-being in the comfort of your own home: The M2 BEAUTÉ EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET contains four beauty products that will indulge your skin with an extra bit of care. For even, smooth, well-hydrated and radiant skin.

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA - 100 ML/ 3,38 FL.OZ. / 5 applications

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN - 30 ML/ 1,01 FL.OZ. / 7 applications

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY - 75 ML/ 2,54 FL.OZ.

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER - 150 ML/ 5,07 FL.OZ.
The individual skincare products complement each other perfectly and, thanks to their quick and easy application, provide the ideal basis for an indulgent, all-round treatment. They can be used in the following order for an exceptionally intensive and synergetic effect: make-up remover, face and eye mask, facial nano spray.
But the products in the set are also extremely effective when used individually. The respective product pages contain more information about the innovative application methods for each product (see above).
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
Brown alga extract, calcium ions, sodium ions

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN
Collagen fibers including collagen molecules and collagen peptides

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY
Hyaluronic acid, collagen, vitamin A, elastin

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER
Hyaluronic acid, D-Panthenol, acetyl tetrapeptide-5

The respective product pages contain information about the other ingredients and their corresponding effects.

 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
Result of clinical studies (20 min. after application): 49% reduction in the depth of wrinkles, 60% improvement in skin moisture levels

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN
Result of a clinical study (20 min. after application): 28% reduction in skin irritation, 60% improvement in skin moisture levels, 38% reduction in the depth of wrinkles

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY
The result of a clinical study (duration: eight weeks): 67% of all those who took part reported that their skin was firmer, 75% stated that their skin felt healthier and 68% noted that their skin was fuller.



 
MASK BROWN ALGA EYE MASK COLLAGEN HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY MAKE-UP REMOVER
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA

The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA offers a relaxing and luxurious home-spa experience. The skin is intensely moisturized, wrinkles are filled in and the face is left looking revitalized by the highly effective active ingredients – a brown alga extract, which is also the carrier material, and a beneficial mineral complex of calcium and sodium.
The face mask consists of bioactive components that are activated directly onto the skin with ultra-pure water. This allows the mask to lie on the face like a second skin – the brown alga mineral complex directly penetrates the deeper layers of the epidermis and specifically improves skin thickness and firmness.
The first results are instantly visible after application: All traces of tiredness and stress disappear, skin is left looking smooth and relaxed, and there is a clear contouring and revitalizing effect.
 
 
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN

The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN is an absolute beauty must-have for visibly and noticeably smoother and more moisturized skin around the sensitive eye area. What’s special is that the active ingredient is also the carrier material: 92% of the rich mask is made up of highly concentrated, native collagen, which is almost identical to the structure of human collagen fibers. It retains the structures that occur in nature through a unique and patented production process, meaning that the collagen peptides remain and can pass on stimuli to basal and connective tissue cells. The result is intensive and deeply penetrating with an immediate and long-lasting lifting effect and relief from irritations.
The eye mask consists of bioactive components that are activated directly onto the skin with ultra-pure water. This allows the mask to lie on the face like a second skin and the active ingredients directly penetrate the deeper layers of the epidermis.
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY

The skin revitalizer by M2 BEAUTÉ: Particularly dehydrated and problematic skin is revitalized by the ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY active ingredient serum and regains its youthful elasticity and firmness. The highly effective active ingredient particles, concentrated using nanotechnology, can penetrate the deepest layers of the skin, where they have a targeted effect. Hyaluron and collagen smoothen, lock in maximum moisture and stimulate the skin cells’ regeneration process.
The results after only a few weeks: soft, supple skin that is visibly plumper and smoother.
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER

The 2-in-1 cleansing lotion for the face and eyes quickly and efficiently removes residues while moisturizing the skin. The oil-free formula with slightly alkaline ultra-pure water enables particularly gentle cleansing. Provitamin B5 and peptides reduce skin irritations and puffiness while hyaluron prevents the skin from drying out and locks in valuable moisture.
The unique, oil-free formulation of the ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE EYE MAKE UP REMOVER guarantees maximum gentle cleansing and care. The complex of active ingredients is moisturizing and skin-smoothing – puffiness and dark circles around the eyes are a thing of the past.

Der Warenkorb ist leer.
EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET
inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten

EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET


Pflege und Wellness pur - und das in den eigenen vier Wänden: Das M2 BEAUTÉ EFFECTIVE HOME TREATMENT SET beinhaltet vier Beauty-Produkte, die die Gesichtshaut mit einem Mehr an Pflege verwöhnen. Für eine ebenmäßige, geglättete und durchfeuchtete Haut, die strahlt.

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA - 100 ML/ 3,38 FL.OZ. / 5 Anwendungen

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN - 30 ML/ 1,01 FL.OZ. / 7 Anwendungen

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY - 75 ML/ 2,54 FL.OZ.

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER - 150 ML/ 5,07 FL.OZ

Weitere Informationen finden Sie weiter unten und auf den einzelnen Produktseiten.
Die einzelnen Pflegeprodukte ergänzen sich perfekt und bilden durch die einfache und zeitsparende Anwendung die ideale Grundlage für ein verwöhnendes Allround-Treatment. Für eine besonders intensive synergetische Wirkung kommen sie in folgender Reihenfolge zum Einsatz: Make-up Remover, Gesichts- und Augenmaske, Facial Nano Spray.
Die im Set enthaltenen Produkte sind jedoch auch unabhängig voneinander extrem wirksam. Mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen innovativen Anwendungsformen gibt es auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten (s.oben).
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
Braunalgenextrakt, Kalziumionen, Natriumionen

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN
Kollagen-Fasern inklusive -Molekülen und -Peptiden

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY
Hyaluronsäure, Kollagen, Vitamin A, Elastin

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER
Hyaluronsäure, D-Panthenol, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5

Informationen zu weiteren Inhaltsstoffen und den entsprechenden Wirkungsweisen gibt es auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten.

 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
Ergebnis klinischer Studien (20 Min. nach der Anwendung): - 49 % reduzierte Faltentiefe, + 60 % gesteigerte Hautfeuchtigkeit

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN
Ergebnis einer klinischen Studie (20 Min. nach der Anwendung): - 28 % verringerte Hautirritationen, + 60 % verbesserte Hautfeuchtigkeit, - 38 % reduzierte Faltentiefe

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY
Ergebnis einer klinischen Studie (Laufzeit: 8 Wochen): 67 % aller Testpersonen stellten fest, dass ihre Haut straffer wurde, 75 % sagten aus, dass ihre Haut gesünder wirkte und 68 % bemerkten, dass ihre Haut praller wurde.

 
MASK BROWN ALGA EYE MASK COLLAGEN HYALURON & COLLAGEN FACIAL NANO SPRAY MAKE-UP REMOVER
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA

Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA bietet ein entspanntes und luxuriöses Home Spa-Erlebnis. Durch die hocheffizienten Wirkstoffe - ein Braunalgenextrakt, der gleichzeitig das Trägermaterial darstellt, sowie ein wertvoller Mineral-Komplex aus Kalzium und Natrium - wird die Haut intensiv durchfeuchtet, Falten werden aufgepolstert und das Hautbild wird revitalisiert.
Die Gesichtsmaske besteht aus bioaktiven Komponenten, die direkt auf der Haut mit Ultra Pure Water aktiviert werden. Dabei legt sich die Maske wie eine zweite Haut auf das Gesicht – der enthaltene Mineralkomplex der Braunalge gelangt so direkt in die tieferen Schichten der Epidermis und verbessert gezielt die Hautdichte und -festigkeit.
Erste Ergebnisse sind sofort nach der Anwendung sichtbar: Die Spuren von Müdigkeit und Stress verschwinden, die Haut erhält ein ebenmäßiges, entspanntes Aussehen und ein eindeutiger Contouring- und Vitalisierungs-Effekt ist erkennbar.


 
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN

Innovative Gesichtsmaske für einen sofort sichtbaren Contouring- und Vitalisierungs-Effekt sowie eine nachhaltige Reduzierung der Faltentiefe und eine Verbesserung der Hautstruktur und -feuchtigkeit.

Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN ist ein absolutes Beauty-Must-have für eine sicht- und spürbar glattere und durchfeuchtetere Haut rund um die empfindliche Augenpartie. Das Besondere - der Wirkstoff ist gleichzeitig das  Trägermaterial: Die reichhaltige Augenmaske besteht zu 92 % aus hochkonzentriertem, nativem Kollagen, welches nahezu identisch mit der Struktur der menschlichen Kollagenfasern ist. Es behält durch einen einmaligen und patentierten Produktionsprozess die Struktur, die in der Natur vorkommt - die Kollagen-Peptide bleiben erhalten und können Impulse an die Basal- und Bindegewebs-Zellen weitergeben. Eine intensive Tiefenwirkung mit sofortigem und nachhaltigem Lifting-Effekt und einer Linderung von Irritationen ist die Folge. 
Die Augenmaske besteht aus bioaktiven Komponenten, die direkt auf der Haut mit Ultra Pure Water aktiviert werden. Dabei legt sich die Maske wie eine zweite Haut auf das Gesicht und die Wirkstoffe gelangen direkt in die tieferen Schichten der Epidermis.
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN

Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN ist ein absolutes Beauty-Must-have für eine sicht- und spürbar glattere und durchfeuchtetere Haut rund um die empfindliche Augenpartie. Das Besondere - der Wirkstoff ist gleichzeitig das  Trägermaterial: Die reichhaltige Augenmaske besteht zu 92 % aus hochkonzentriertem, nativem Kollagen, welches nahezu identisch mit der Struktur der menschlichen Kollagenfasern ist. Es behält durch einen einmaligen und patentierten Produktionsprozess die Struktur, die in der Natur vorkommt - die Kollagen-Peptide bleiben erhalten und können Impulse an die Basal- und Bindegewebs-Zellen weitergeben. Eine intensive Tiefenwirkung mit sofortigem und nachhaltigem Lifting-Effekt und einer Linderung von Irritationen ist die Folge. 
Die Augenmaske besteht aus bioaktiven Komponenten, die direkt auf der Haut mit Ultra Pure Water aktiviert werden. Dabei legt sich die Maske wie eine zweite Haut auf das Gesicht und die Wirkstoffe gelangen direkt in die tieferen Schichten der Epidermis.
 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER

Die 2-in-1 Reinigungslotion für Gesicht und Augen befreit die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Die ölfreie Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine besonders sanfte Reiningung. Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit.
Die einzigartige ölfreie Formulierung des ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVERs garantiert ein Höchstmaß an sanfter Reinigung und Pflege. Der Wirkstoffkomplex wirkt feuchtigkeitsspeichernd und hautglättend – Schwellungen und Schatten rund um die Augen gehören der Vergangenheit an.