The shopping cart is empty.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS
2 ML/ 0,07 FL.OZ. incl. VAT, plus shipping cost

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS


The 2-in-1 cleansing pads for the face and eye area quickly and effectively remove residues while moisturizing the skin. The oil-free formula with slightly alkaline ultra-pure water enables extremely gentle cleansing. Provitamin B5 and peptides reduce skin irritations and puffiness while hyaluron prevents the skin from drying out and locks in valuable moisture. The remover pads are made from particularly high-quality cotton, for effective and mild cleansing in minutes.

The rmake-up remover is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

 

M2 OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS: SEVEN HIGHLY PRACTICAL, INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED CLEANSING PADS FOR WHEN YOU ARE ON THE GO. 0.07 FL.OZ. / 2 ml

Would you like to be able to cleanse the skin around your eye without irritating it? The unique, grease-free formulation of the Oil-Free Make-Up Remover guarantees maximum gentle cleansing and care. This innovative make-up remover optimally prepares your skin and enhances the effect of the care and beauty products subsequently applied.

Perfect for traveling or for quickly freshening up on the go. The face and eye area are cleansed thoroughly with the pads until no more residue can be seen.

Tip: Thanks to their nourishing ingredients, the make-up remover pads can also be used as an eye mask – to do this, place them on the eyes after cleansing and leave to work for approximately 5–10 minutes.

Der Warenkorb ist leer.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS
2 ML/ 0,07 FL.OZ. inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS


Die 2-in-1 Reinigungspads für Gesicht und Augenpartie befreien die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Die ölfreie Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine äußerst sanfte Reinigung. Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Die Remover Pads sind aus besonders hochwertiger Baumwolle gefertigt, so gelingt in Minutenschnelle eine effektive und milde Reinigung.

Der Make-up Remover ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut.
 

M2 OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS: SIEBEN SACHETS MIT JE ZWEI REINIGUNGSPADS, PRAKTISCH FÜR UNTERWEGS 2 ml / 0,07 FL.OZ

Sie möchten Ihre Augenpartie reinigen, ohne sie zu reizen? Die einzigartige fettfreie Formulierung des Oil-Free Make-Up Removers garantiert ein Höchstmaß an sanfter Reinigung und Pflege. Der innovative Make-Up-Entferner unterstützt zudem optimal die Wirkung der anschließend angewendeten Pflege- und Beauty-Produkte.

Ideal geeignet für die Reise oder zum schnellen Auffrischen zwischendurch. Die Augen- und Gesichtspartie wird mit den Pads gründlich gereinigt, bis keine Rückstände mehr zu sehen sind.  
Die Make-up Remover Pads können dank der pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe auch als Augenmaske verwendet werden - dafür legt man sie nach der Reinigung auf die Augen und lässt sie ca. 5 - 10 Minuten einwirken. 
Das Versprechen