The shopping cart is empty.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER
150 ML/ 5,07 FL.OZ. incl. VAT, plus shipping cost

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER


The natural kickstart for your beauty care regime: The and highly effective OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER with slightly alkaline ultra-pure water cleanses your skin gently and thoroughly, without leaving any oily residue. Provitamin B5 and peptides reduce skin irritations and puffiness while hyaluron prevents the skin from drying out and locks in valuable moisture.

The OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.
 

This product puts an end to unpleasant puffiness and blocked pores! The unique, grease-free formulation of the OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER guarantees maximum gentle cleansing and care. This innovative make-up remover optimally prepares your skin and enhances the effect of the care and beauty products subsequently applied.

The make-up remover can be used morning and evening. Put a small amount of the remover onto a cotton pad dampened with water. Use this to thoroughly clean the face and eye area until there is no more residue to be seen.

Tip: To freshen up eye and lip make-up, a few drops can be put onto a cotton bud to perfectly correct outlines and contours.
Our Promise

Der Warenkorb ist leer.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER
150 ML/ 5,07 FL.OZ. inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER


Der natürliche Kickstart für Ihre Schönheitspflege: Der hocheffektive OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER befreit die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen, ohne ölige Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Die innovative Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine besonders sanfte und pflegende Reinigung - Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit.

Der OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, insbesondere auch für empfindliche Haut.

Schluss mit unangenehmen Schwellungen und verstopften Poren! Die einzigartige fettfreie Formulierung des OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVERS garantiert ein Höchstmaß an sanfter Reinigung und Pflege. Der innovative Make-Up-Entferner unterstützt zudem die Wirkung der anschließend angewendeten Pflege- und Beauty-Produkte.

Der Make-up Remover kann morgens und abends angewendet werden. Eine geringe Menge des Removers wird auf mit Wasser getränkte Wattepads gegeben. Mit diesen reinigt man die Augen- und Gesichtspartie gründlich, bis keine Rückstände mehr zu sehen sind. 

Tipp: Zum Auffrischen des Augen- und Lippen-Make-ups können einige Tropfen auf ein Wattestäbchen gegeben werden - so lassen sich die Konturen perfekt korrigieren.