The shopping cart is empty.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY
75 ML/ 2,54 FL.OZ. incl. VAT, plus shipping cost

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY


AThe skin glorifier by M2 BEAUTÉ: The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY holds the beauty secret for younger-looking skin. The highly effective active ingredient particles, concentrated using nanotechnology, can penetrate the deepest layers of the skin, where they have a targeted effect.

Pearl powder restructures the connective tissue and normalizes melanin production, thereby balancing out visible imperfections in the skin. Gold gives the skin a radiant appearance, locks in moisture and has a regenerative effect.

So easy, so effective: Spray the ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY onto clean skin 3–5 times, morning and evening, at a distance of 15–20 cm. Once it has been allowed to absorb, additional skincare products can be applied as desired. 

Tip: Thanks to its extremely fine spray mist, the active ingredient serum can be used over make-up over the course of the day for an extra bit of care.
               

The test results of a clinical study lasting eight weeks speak for themselves:
  • 78 % of all those who took part stated that their skin was more radiant after treatment
  • 74 % of all those who took part noticed that their skin was more even
  • 88 % of all those who took part reported a more delicate complexion after use

Der Warenkorb ist leer.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY
75 ML/ 2,54 FL.OZ. inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY


Der Skin Glorifier von M2 BEAUTÉ: Das ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS  PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY birgt das Schönheitsgeheimnis für jugendlichere Haut. Die hochpotenten und durch Nanotechnologie komprimierten Wirkstoffe können selbst in tiefere Schichten der Haut eindringen und dort zielgerichtet wirken.

Pearl Powder restrukturiert das Bindegewebe und normalisiert die Melanin-Produktion - so werden optische Hautunregelmäßigkeiten ausgeglichen. Gold verleiht der Haut ein strahlendes Aussehen, bindet Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert. 

So einfach, so effektiv: Das ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY wird morgens und abends aus 15 - 20 cm Entfernung mit 3 - 5 Hüben auf die gereinigte Haut aufgesprüht. Nach einer kurzen Einwirkzeit können nach Belieben zusätzliche Pflegeprodukte aufgetragen werden. 

Tipp: Für ein Mehr an Pflege ist das Wirkstoffserum dank des extrem feinen Sprühnebels auch im Laufe des Tages über dem Make-up anwendbar.

Die Testergebnisse einer klinischen Studie über acht Wochen sprechen für sich:
  • 78 % aller Testpersonen sagten aus, dass ihre Haut nach der Behandlung strahlender wirkt
  • 74 % aller Testpersonen bemerkten, dass ihr Hautbild gleichmäßiger wurde
  • 88 % aller Testpersonen stellten nach der Verwendung ein feineres Hautbild fest
Agnes Ostafin: Nanotechnologie in der Kosmetik Das Versprechen